Nadchodzące wydania dla Xbox One

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−0%|Fission Superstar X|$14.99|$14.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2843379/fission-superstar-x)
−0%|The Last Door — Complete Edition|$14.99|$14.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2913086/the-last-door-complete-edition)
−-1%|Marenian Tavern Story: Patty And The Hungry God|$19.99|$19.98|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2851942/marenian-tavern-story-patty-and-the-hungry-god)
−19%|American Fugitive|$15.99|$19.98|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2911426/american-fugitive)
−0%|Super Tennis Blast|$14.99|$14.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2915976/super-tennis-blast)
−0%|Layers Of Fear 2|$29.99|$29.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2916982/layers-of-fear-2)
−0%|Cricket 19|$49.99|$49.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2914466/cricket-19)
−0%|Warhammer: Chaosbane Pre-Order|$59.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2733725/warhammer-chaosbane-pre-order)
−0%|2Urvive|$6.99|$6.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2830284/2urvive)
−0%|Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled — Nitros Oxide Edition|$59.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2597467/crash-team-racing-nitro-fueled-nitros-oxide-edition)
−0%|Monster Jam Steel Titans Pre Order|$39.99|$39.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2751501/monster-jam-steel-titans-pre-order)
−0%|Samurai Shodown|$59.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2915977/samurai-shodown)
−0%|The Sinking City|$59.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2840492/the-sinking-city)
−0%|Wolfenstein: Youngblood|$29.99|$29.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2796853/wolfenstein-youngblood)
−0%|Madden NFL 20: Standard Edition|$59.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2840493/madden-nfl-20-standard-edition)
−0%|Age Of Wonders: Planetfall|$49.99|$49.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2748452/age-of-wonders-planetfall)
−0%|Remnant: From The Ashes Pre-Order Bundle|$39.99|$39.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2838482/remnant-from-the-ashes-pre-order-bundle)
−0%|Control Pre-Order Edition|$59.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2787368/control-pre-order-edition)
−0%|Borderlands 3 Pre-Order|$59.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2806057/borderlands-3-pre-order)
−0%|Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint|$59.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2911427/tom-clancy-s-ghost-recon-breakpoint)
−0%|Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Pre-Order|$59.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2825602/star-wars-jedi-fallen-order-pre-order)
−-43%|Deep Rock Galactic (Game Preview)|$29.99|$20.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2409652/deep-rock-galactic-game-preview)
−-1%|Trailmakers (Game Preview)|$19.99|$19.98|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2838481/trailmakers-game-preview)
−-1%|Vigor (Game Preview)|$19.99|$19.98|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2851944/vigor-game-preview)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-us/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/